Staff

Dr. Billy Powell
Executive Vice President              
bpowell@bamabeef.org |

Martha Davis
Administrative Assistant 
mdavis@bamabeef.org |

Sara Goen
Membership and Beef Promotion Events Coordinator
sgoen@bamabeef.org

Erin Beasley
Director of Checkoff Programs
ebeasley@bamabeef.org|


Nicky Bechard
Production Coordinator, Alabama Cattleman Magazine
nbechard@bamabeef.org

Jessica Kennedy
The MOOseum Coordinator
jkennedy@bamabeef.org |


Cynthia Dondrea
Director of Accounting
cdondrea@bamabeef.org |


Kayla Greer
Director of Social Media and Communications
kgreer@bamabeef.org